Skip to: Site menu | Main content

 



Surrey Township


Clare County Michigan

Current Township Members


Supervisor - Russ Hamilton


Email: rhamilton@surreytownship.com


Phone: (989) 588-6691 ext. 104



Secretary - Cheryl Ashley


Email: cashley@surreytownship.com


Phone: (989) 588-6691 ext. 101



Treasurer - Esther Pitchford


Email: epitchford@surreytownship.com


Phone: (989) 588-6691 ext. 105



Clerk - Glenna Bradbury


Email: gbradbury@surreytownship.com


Phone: (989) 588-9571 ext. 102



Deputy Clerk - Donna Jones


Email: djones@surreytownship.com


Phone: (989) 588-9571 ext. 109



Zoning Admin - Rod Williams


Email: rwilliams@surreytownship.com


Phone: (989) 588-6691 ext. 106



Assessor - Frank Gentz


Email: fgentz@surreytownship.com


Phone: (989) 588-6691 ext. 108



Trustee - Joe Maxey


Phone: (989) 588-6691 ext. 101



Trustee - Carol Dixon


Phone: (989) 588-6691 ext. 101